Ser No  Name Category Sub Appt Type Qualification 
1 Mrs Gudiya Kumari  PGT Hindi Regular M.A (Hin), B.Ed
2 Mrs Honey Bhowmick PGT Maths Regular M.Sc (Maths), B.Ed
3 Mrs Raji Pradeep  PGT English Regular M.A(Eng), B. Ed, 
4 Mrs Smriti Sharma PGT Biology Regular M.Sc (Biology), M.ED
5 Mr Mahesh Bendbhar PGT P.Ed Regular B.A.,M.PEd.,M.PHIL
6 Mrs Manisha Kandhare PGT IP Contractual B.Sc., DBM,,M.MS,  B.ED - (ICT)
7 Ms Pooja Sukhdeo PGT Economics ADHOC M.A. (Economics) , B.Ed
8 Mrs Harshada Chavan PGT Accounts ADHOC MBA, M.Com, B.Ed
9 Mr Prateek Waghmare PGT Political Science ADHOC M.A., Political Sci., B.Ed
10 Mrs Rupali Shelar PGT Geography ADHOC, Geography, B.Ed
11 Mrs Induleka P G TGT S.S.T Regular B.A, M.A (Economics), B.Ed
12 Mrs Suchita Wani TGT Computer Regular Dip in Comp  Engr, BCA, MCA

13 Mrs Shalini Kumari TGT Science Regular M.Sc (Chem), B.Ed
14 Mr Anant Kulkarni TGT Sanskrit Regular M.A (Sanskrit), B.Ed
15 Mr Dayanand Jadhav TGT Hindi Regular Shastri (Sanskrit) Archarya (Sanskrit), B. Ed
16 Mrs Mary Kondeti TGT English Regular M.A  (English), B.Ed
17 Mrs M Smitha TGT Maths Regular B.Sc (Maths) ,  B.Ed
18 Mr Vijay Nakhale TGT P.Ed Regular Graduation from ARMY , Diploma P.Ed Instructor 
19 Mrs Poonam Tamrakar TGT S.S,T Regular B.A. , B.Ed
20 Mrs Anitha Karunakaran TGT Science Regular M.Sc, M.Ed
21 Mrs Sarika Athale TGT English Regular M. A, B.Ed
22 Mrs Kanchan Singh TGT Maths Regular B.E. Mechanical, B.Ed
23 Mrs Shweta Manchanda TGT Counselor Regular M.A. Psychology
24 Mr Azheruddin Mirasaheb Shaikh TGT P.Ed Contractual B.A., B.P.Ed
25 Mr Rajeev Kumar TGT Hindi Contractual B.Com, B.Ed
26 Ms Varsha Pandey  TGT Maths Contractual M.Sc, B.Ed
27 Mrs Anuradha Kapur TGT Science Contractual MSc Zoo, B.Ed
28 Mrs Anuradha Mudgal TGT Maths ADHOC M.Sc Computer Science, B.Ed
29 Mrs Rupali Shinde TGT P.Ed Contractual B.A., B.P.Ed, M.P.Ed
30 Mrs Sujana Sreeram TGT Maths Contractual M.Sc, Maths, B.Ed
31 Mrs Babita Yadav TGT  Science Contractual M.Sc, B.Ed
32 Mr Madhukar TGT Sanskrit ADHOC M.A., Sanskrit, B.Ed
33 Mr Christopher D. Rebella TGT P.Ed ADHOC B.A., B.P.Ed, M.P.Ed
34 Mrs Shilpi Gope TGT Maths ADHOC B.Sc, B.Ed
35 Mrs Neelam Singh TGT Hindi ADHOC M.A., Hindi, B.Ed
36 Mrs Rajeshwari Singh TGT Hindi ADHOC B.A., Sanskrit, M.A., English, M.A. Sociology, B.Ed
37 Mrs Pravesh Verma TGT Hindi ADHOC M.A., Hindi, B.Ed
38 Mr Amit Patil TGT Maths ADHOC B.Sc, Physics, M.A., English, B.Ed
39 Mrs Bindu Poduval PRT All Regular B.Com(Accounts & Business Administration)  B. Ed
40 Mrs Bindu Nambiar PRT All Regular B.A, B. Ed
41 Mrs Preeti Sharma PRT All Regular B.Com (Accounts & Eco), DISM, B. Ed
42 Mrs Kavita Taneja PRT All Regular B. Sc ,  B.Ed
43 Mrs Anuradha Sharma PRT All Regular B. Sc (Bot + Chem), M.Sc (Bot),B.Ed
44 Mrs Pratibha Sawant PRT All Regular  M.A. Economics , B.Ed
45 Mrs Sandhya Mekhale PRT All Regular B.A (, B.Ed
46 Mrs Rajeshwari Pawar PRT All Regular B. Sc (P.C.M.), B. Ed
47 Mrs Divya Sharma  PRT All Regular MA., B.Ed
48 Mrs Neema Singh PRT All Regular B.SC B.ED
49 Mrs Sathi Varier M V PRT All Regular B.SC B.ED
50 Mrs Rekha Rawat PRT All Regular M.SC, B.ED
51 Ms Vaishali Siraskar PRT All Regular M.A., B.ED
52 Mrs Farha Shaikh PRT All Regular B.BA, B.Ed
53 Mrs Ratna Rajput PRT All Regular M.A., B.Ed
54 Ms Farheen Shaikh PRT All Regular M.A., B.Ed
55 Mrs Manisha Godara PRT All Regular M.Sc (Biotech), B.Ed
56 Mrs Pushpa Kewat PRT Computer  Contractual B.E.,COMPUTER SCI
57 Mrs Dipali Sharma PRT All Contractual M.A., Child Psychology, B.Ed
58 Mrs Jyoti Kumari PRT All ADHOC M. A(Eco), B. Ed
59 Mrs Kavita Tiwari  PRT All ADHOC B.SC B.ED
60 Mrs Shobha Bhakuni PRT All ADHOC M. Sc(chem.), B. Ed
61 Mrs Harvinder Kaur Atwal PRT All ADHOC M.A, B.Ed
62 Ms Vijaya Trivedi PRT All ADHOC B.Com, M.Com Acoounts, (PURSUING), B.Ed
63 Mrs Ragini M Kausadikar PRT Music ADHOC M.A. Music
64 Mrs Shubhra Sharma PRT All Contractual PGDBA, B.Ed
65 Mrs Ekta Gautam PRT All Contractual M.Sc, Bio, B.Ed
66 Mr Bharat Nandade PRT All Contractual B.Sc, B.Ed
67 Mr Vinod Basate PRT Spl Educator Contractual B.A., D.Ed, Special Education
68 Mrs Vandana Tiwari PRT All ADHOC M.Sc, B.Ed
69 Mrs Deepti Chakravarty PRT All ADHOC M.A. (English), B.Ed
70 Ms Smrita Mishra PRT All ADHOC B.Sc, PGDCA, B.Ed
71 Mrs Neha Bhardwaj PRT Computer ADHOC MCA
72 Ms Divya Trivedi PRT All ADHOC B.A., B.Ed
73 Mrs Jyoti Shitole PRT All ADHOC B.Com, M.A., B.Ed
74 Mrs Bhagyashree PRT All ADHOC B.A., D.Ed., B.Ed
75 Mrs Savita Anbu PRT All ADHOC M.A., Eco, M.A., Eng, B.Ed
76 Mrs Vedanti Parte PRT All ADHOC M.A.(His), B.Ed

School Emblems

Every student of Army Public School Dighi is assigned to a house. There are four houses overseen by the head of the house assisted by the prefectural council.  The House System aims to facilitate community spirit, peer mentoring, boost the existing rewards system, and encourage all the students to get involved in competitions.  It enables them to embrace their potential for leadership while preparing them to make positive changes in the society. The House system promotes good work and behaviour, encourages teamwork, provides opportunities to take on responsibilities and brings everyone in the school together. 

Assembly serves as a mirror to the character of a school, it brings out the essence and ethos which makes up the institute. Our school assembly aims at the dual purpose of strengthening the students allegiance towards the school and nation, along with developing their overall personality.

Assemblies provide a wonderful opportunity for students to hone their public speaking , presentation and leadership skills. This is where they work as a team to create meaningful experiences for other students while in turn gaining a few themselves.

As it is always said ‘well begun is half done’ ,this is the time of the day which sets the temperament for the rest of it. Necessary information is disseminated through the assembly to keep the staff and students well informed.

Students spend a lot of time indoors which is a major hindrance in the adequate amount of absorption of Vitamin D. Morning assemblies are the perfect means to stock up this essential Vitamin D.

Our school assemblies function as a powerful instrument which outlines the school’s broader disciplinary process ,by ritualistically adhering to the following points-

  • Regular assemblies are conducted on every working day at the school ground.

  • Housewise special assemblies performed

  • Thursday Hindi assemblies

  • Thought of the day

  • News headlines

  • Birthday celebration

  • Anthem

  • Prayer

  • School song

  • Acts

  • Choir

  • Band